New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (56) looking for Male Watford, United Kingdom

I am Vicky, turning 50 on the 23rd of July, works as Support worker for Adults with Learning Disabilities.I am a friendly person, loving and easy to get on with.I like going for a meal,bowling and nature(walks in the park).Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleSupport Worker (Carer)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Health, Music, Religious
HobbiesTV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find a good and the right partner for me, and own a house one day. And continue working, as long as I could. Thank you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe should be thoughtful, kind, get on with people, good sense of humour and pay me compliments.
On the first dateI would like us to go for drink and meal, and have a good chat, to see how we get on.