New here? Sign Up Have an account?

29 yrs.old single

Female (36) looking for Male Cebu City, Philippines

Chabby, fair complesion with long block hair and sexy offcourse

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showswin in a minute
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviestitanic
Music typesClassical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsTom cruise
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRomeo & Juliet
Idea of funhappiness, not bored
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trytour around the world


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to finish my study

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerreligious, someone who can love me til the rest of his life.
On the first datejust meet him and get to know him more