New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep it simple

Self reliant, educated, employed man is starting to enjoy life more. Practicing a simpler more relaxing lifstyle by shifting from quantity to quality. Stopping to smell the roses more often. I enjoy what I do to earn a living. when not working I relax by socializing, bicycling, or running errands. (Not much of a reader or shopper). I enjoy a womans smile, laughter, and hug. Recognizes the value of an honest relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFactory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, comedies, nature.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesDances with wolves, Goodfellas, Cool hand luke.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsBB king, Beatles, REO Speedwagon, Eric clapton, Bonnie rait, Most blues.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health
Favorite booksNothing special.
Idea of funSocializing. ie: hearing someone elses story, (especially when out of town or state). Laughing and breaking rules, music, bowling, parks, museums, bike riding.
HobbiesLearning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving. Hot air balloon, Nudist resort/activity.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeA good companion, health, and affordable retirement. All with someone I love and trust.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, humor, thoughtfulness. We should share a few interests and have some that differ. Respect each others views when not agreeing with them. Accepting that we are imperfect and make mistakes. I need to see a picture and a completed profie please.
On the first dateA light social actvity where we can combine fun, conversation, and interaction together or with friends. Example might be a day at the county fair, a special exibit at the museum, or amusement park.