New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for honesty

Male (59) looking for Female Birmingham, United Kingdom

Hi. New to all this, want a relationship, somebody to be a soulmate, share a laugh blah blah blah.:(
(yes most people say that)



I do find that a lot of people out there are uneasy with there emotions and with what they really want, I'm
not giving up people just yet (I could never do that), all I'm asking is to show some feelings, emotion, real
interest in what the other person has to offer, I thought I'd put mine out there and see if any one responds.

This coming from a 6'2",built like a brick s**thouse, and hand like shuvels male

I need somebody I can talk to about the day I've had at work, my plans, my dreams, the most intermate of
things, to rely on them, to touch them in public and feel them near me, to share interests, give things a go,
take a risk from time to time, be understanding, arn't these the things everybody needs or am I missing
something,

I have qualities I think are important such as trust, honestly, openness, allow an individual
to grow and flower regardless of age and I like to be organised in my own way

Don't get me wrong I'm not desperate in any way, just honest

if your interested in that sort of thing get in touch. be carful you might just get what you asked for.

(hope theres no fellas reading this) or maybe they should the ladies might get a better deal,:)

And I like walking, hiking, camping, DIY, shopping, Eastenders, game shows, swimming, playing with the dog, and
diving into cold lakes. (Thought I'd finish as I started) : Mike

Can you guess which actitivities I can stand?. Bye the way I don't dance, and can't stand women swearing, sorry

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSc-Fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite booksJust not a big reader
Idea of funMy idea of fun the unknown things I've never done before

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it to the end and get out alive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the certain something, just don't ask me what it is, its just something
On the first dateJust coffee